We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

2018 Mid Sussex Executive Members

Local Party Chair:

Roger Cartwright

Vice Chair:

Colin Wilsdon


Robert Eggleston

Honorary President Local Party President:

Jean Glynn, MBE


Paul Lucraft

Data Officer:

Steve Blanch

Membership Development Officer:

Graham Knight

Ordinary Exec Members (A to Z)

Alison Bennett, Hassocks and Hurstpierpoint

Pat Cox, East Grinstead

Joseph Foster, Burgess Hill

David Inglesfield, Haywards Heath

Rodney Jackson, Hassocks and Hurstpierpoint

Paul Johnson, East Grinstead