We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Local elections are scheduled for 06 May 2021, including all West Sussex Country Council divisions in our area

Register to vote now!

County Council divisions in Mid Sussex

There are 70 West Sussex County Council divisions and councillors. There 8 WSCC divisions in the Mid Sussex district.

In the 2017 elections, there were 8 Liberal Democrat councillors in West Sussex, 51 Conservative and 4 Labour.

Our Candidates for County Council

Which County Division am I in?

  1. Visit the Ordinance Survey Elections Map
  2. Search your postcode
  3. Click 'Boundaries'
  4. Scroll down at left and tick 'Electoral Divisions > County Electoral Divisions'
  5. Click on your approximate location
  6. County Division will show at the top of the page

You can also find your current County Councillor.

County Council divisions in Mid Sussex